Latest Products http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Jun 2022 08:03:09 +0530 en-us http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in Urine Collecting Bag http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/urine-collecting-bag.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/urine-collecting-bag.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used for measurement of hourly urine output 2000ml capacity bag made from non-toxic,non-irritant,medical grade PVC Rigid 250ml capacity bottle for accurate measurement of urine output  bottle directly connected to the bag to avoid contamination Sanitary Napkins http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/sanitary-napkins.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/sanitary-napkins.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Infusion Set with Air Vent http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/infusion-set-with-air-vent.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/infusion-set-with-air-vent.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharp and easy piercing air vented spike Bacteria retentive air inlet with snap on cap transparent drip chamber For gravity feed only  Transparent & flexible drip chamber soft and kink resistant PVC tubing ensures uniform flow rate smooth roller clamp facilitates easy,safe control and adjustment of fluid rate Foley Balloon Catheter http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/foley-balloon-catheter.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/foley-balloon-catheter.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used for short/long term urine drainage Made from natural latex rubber silicon elastomer coated smooth surface for atraumatic catheterixation sterile,Individually packed  in peelable blister pack Box of 20.master carton of 1000  Surgical Face Mask http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/surgical-face-mask.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/surgical-face-mask.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/digital-thermometer.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/digital-thermometer.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Combine Dressing Pad http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/combine-dressing-pad.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/combine-dressing-pad.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gauze Swabs http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/gauze-swabs.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/gauze-swabs.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 O.T. Sponge http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/o-t-sponge.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/o-t-sponge.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scalp Vein Set http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/scalp-vein-set.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/scalp-vein-set.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Umbilical Cord Clamp http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/umbilical-cord-clamp.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/umbilical-cord-clamp.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/digital-blood-pressure-monitor.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/digital-blood-pressure-monitor.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Gel Pad http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/heating-gel-pad.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/heating-gel-pad.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nebulizer and Oxygen Mask http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/nebulizer-and-oxygen-mask.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/nebulizer-and-oxygen-mask.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Weighing Scale http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/digital-weighing-scale.htm http://www.equipmentsalesindia.in/digital-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530